The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 598 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 287 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
Gabriel Beauchamp Avatar
Gabriel Beauchamp

Super experience! Merci à Daniel pour les good coaching!

8/08/2020
Guanhua Avatar
Guanhua

Really great experience, recommended for everyone. You would learn something and and enjoy the time

8/01/2020
Al Panchetta Avatar
Al Panchetta

This place is a multisport complex. In one session, I was able to shoot some arrows AND throw axes. With all the health restrictions, I saw first hand that safety is the top priority and it did not dilute any of the fun at all. Recommend this place to either try out something new or to hone your skills.

7/18/2020
abdullah abbas Avatar
abdullah abbas

Super awesome place. I Fken loved the rage room. Friendly staff

7/11/2020
Jérémi Blais Avatar
Jérémi Blais

super expérience, équipe sympathique

6/30/2020
Achat Équitable Avatar
Achat Équitable

l'endroit pour le combat d'archer est un peux petit, les jeux offert ne sont pas tellement excitant sauf le dernier de 5. Les flèche tombe rapidement soit que le bout est trop lourd ou soit que l'encoche est trop profonde et ouo serré ce qui ralentis extrêmement la flèche.

4/16/2020
Gordon Avatar
Gordon

Great fun stop. Both safe and fun with lots of variety

3/15/2020
Christopher Avatar
Christopher

10/10. My brother and I had a blast. Totally worth what you pay. It’s cheap and the service was phenomenal. We had a blast

3/15/2020
Krizia Avatar
Krizia

So much fun!

3/14/2020
Larry Avatar
Larry

Do it. You have to do this. Amazing experience, great staff and facility, lots of fun.

3/14/2020
Dylan Avatar
Dylan

Awesome experience!

3/14/2020
Colin Avatar
Colin

We went here on one of the experiences I had planned for my birthday and it was amazing! Got out lots of much needed stress and it was interesting to see all the different kinds of things you could throw. Would definitely do this again!

3/13/2020
Spencer Lopp Avatar
Spencer Lopp

Really great time! The hour we booked went by in a flash, and the instructor Alex was a great teacher

3/12/2020
Sierra Miller Avatar
Sierra Miller

10/10 lots of fun & Alex was a great instructor

3/12/2020
Sierra Miller Avatar
Sierra Miller

Excellent time and lots of fun with instructor Alex!!

3/12/2020
Jacquie Mitzner Avatar
Jacquie Mitzner

We had a great time!! Super nice and helpful staff!Alex was awesome!

3/12/2020
Pascal Poirier Avatar
Pascal Poirier

Superbe première expérience de tir à l’arc avec Antoine! Highly recommended!!

3/12/2020
Mohamed El Sawy Avatar
Mohamed El Sawy

Super cool venue for alternative sports. Enjoyed my time there and everyone was fantastic.

3/12/2020
Arah Cabanas Avatar
Arah Cabanas

Such a great experience! Our instructor, Antoine, was VERY knowledgeable about axe/knife throwing and we had a fantastic time at Sports De Combats.

3/12/2020
jean-sebastien Motard Avatar
jean-sebastien Motard

Super game merci Karim pour l'intertainment

3/12/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 44
  • >

Seen On the News