The 1# Rated Facility With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5.0 tripadvisor stars
5.0 Stars - Based on 197 Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 Stars - Based on 1065 Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 Stars - Based on 515 Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 1058 Reviews
David Beaulieu Avatar
David Beaulieu
Good archery experience. Great activity with colleagues or friends.
2/04/2023
Pamela Mounsef Avatar
Pamela Mounsef
Thank you Star for this amazing experience!!
2/03/2023
Sami-Alexander Salah Avatar
Sami-Alexander Salah
Great service and instructor-Star
2/03/2023
Felipe Avatar
Felipe
I have gone for the axe throwing recently and archery in the past. All very fun. Knowledgeable staff.
1/31/2023
Ivan Teslenko Avatar
Ivan Teslenko
Star was an amazing instructor, thank you for a great experience!!!
1/31/2023
Adam Lamer Avatar
Adam Lamer
Jordan was great!
1/28/2023
Larry Walker Avatar
Larry Walker
Had a great time and Jordan was very helpful and kind.
1/27/2023
TRILL Avatar
TRILL
Great staff very friendly and helpful. For a place of destruction it's oddly relaxing. Jordan & Karl thanks an axeful
1/20/2023
Ummy Avatar
Ummy
Astrid was an absolute sweetheart and we have so much fun! 10/10 do recommend, if you want to do a cute activity with friend(s)
1/20/2023
Alfred John Oriel Avatar
Alfred John Oriel
Nice and welcoming staff. Date night package is a good choice with your partner. There's aslo a nice lil snack like Mr.Freeze after the lil workout.
1/19/2023
Ash Midgley Avatar
Ash Midgley
We had an incredible experience using the rage cage! Our rage instructor Star was fantastic, 10/10 would recommend!!
1/13/2023
Caylum Roberts Avatar
Caylum Roberts
Star was absolutely amazing!! Went for my birthday had the best time 100% recommend 🙏🏻
1/13/2023
Zackary Asselin Avatar
Zackary Asselin
Star was great!! Thanks for everything!!
1/13/2023
Jonathan Giancotti Avatar
Jonathan Giancotti
Awesome great place to let off some steam ! Great instructor Star!
1/13/2023
chloe guerrier Avatar
chloe guerrier
Awesome team building activity and we were well guided by Star, thanks for the anger issues
1/13/2023
Vincent Rousseau Avatar
Vincent Rousseau
Star was amazing! Great job!
1/13/2023
Ma Cristina Panganiban Avatar
Ma Cristina Panganiban
Mr. star is the star!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1/12/2023
Tristan Gault Avatar
Tristan Gault
Loved it. Great instructor too Star was sick.
1/12/2023
Samuel St-Laurent Avatar
Samuel St-Laurent
Thank you Jordan for the experience!
1/12/2023
Isma Balli Avatar
Isma Balli
It was really cool and the staff was amazing. Star and the other staffs were really cool. A really fun experience 100%
1/11/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 88
  • >

Seen On the News