The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 611 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 305 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
Sarrah Samuels Avatar
Sarrah Samuels

Such a great stress reliever.. safe.. fun environment… great service

7/18/2021
Yves Mimeault Avatar
Yves Mimeault

Bons choix d'activités à prix raisonnable. Nous avons essayé la RAGE CAGE et les lancers de haches et couteaux. L'instructeur était très proactif et l'endroit est sécuritaire. Je recommande!

7/16/2021
Kiki Cutie Avatar
Kiki Cutie

Awesome concept just with the mask it blurs and i couldnt see much of what i was breaking .. also i wish it was less pricey it feels good breaking stuff!!! Also for the price i wish we were allowed to break more things

7/16/2021
Chloe Gelinas Avatar
Chloe Gelinas

Super activité (combat à l'arc), une belle animation par Antoine, il avait une belle énergie et nous a bien expliqué. Nous avons passé un bon moment! Merci à Antoine :)

7/15/2021
Oumy D Avatar
Oumy D

On a pris des cours individuels pour tir à l'arc et lancer de haches (etc...) avec respectivement Sam et Alex. Ils étaient SUPER sympatiques et compétents. On recommande fortement!! Merci à l'équipe pour ce bon moment :D

7/14/2021
Chinonso Egbo Avatar
Chinonso Egbo

Alex was fantastic and the covid procedure was excellent. I loved every part of the experience

7/11/2021
Yohan Bélanger Avatar
Yohan Bélanger

Excellente expérience pour se défouler dans la rage room!! Le staff était super accueillant et Antoine qui nous a prit en charge nous a mit dans un très bon mood, merci mille fois!

7/11/2021
Max Avatar
Max

Big up à Antoine pour ses explications claires et sa manière friendly de nous à aborder! À refaire définitivement!:-)

7/11/2021
Guillaume Martin Avatar
Guillaume Martin

Lancer de haches avec Alex, vraiment au top!! Merci

7/11/2021
Winnie Maz Avatar
Winnie Maz

Thank you Alex in the rage cage! Goood service, gives us the instructions for COVID, super funny and polite! Make us feel safe and really guided us!! Customer service 101 for real !!! Im coming back with my homegirl!!

7/10/2021
Marine Miglio Avatar
Marine Miglio

Alex est vraiment patient et professionnel! Il saura t’apprendre à maîtriser le lancer de hâche comme un vrai viking en une session!Pour ce qui est du tir à l’Arc : Sam’s the man!Great place to release tensions and release anger.Will go again for sure!!

7/10/2021
Malkie Farkas Avatar
Malkie Farkas

Lots of fun. First time for me and it was so nice. The staff is amazing.

7/10/2021
jerome chevalier Avatar
jerome chevalier

Coach exceptionnel, aventure super, Alex is the best

7/10/2021
Victoria Ana Savulescu Avatar
Victoria Ana Savulescu

Nous avons adoré notre expérience et nous serons de retour. Un grand merci à Diana qui a été très aimable.

7/10/2021
Carolina Rivera Avatar
Carolina Rivera

Oh my! So much fun! Great way to release stress by throwing axes and knives lol. Our trainer Alex was super responsible and so much fun to have around we had some great times and will def come back to get better!

7/10/2021
Rémi Sauvé Avatar
Rémi Sauvé

insnae, le staff est cool

7/08/2021
jey m Avatar
jey m

Alex Was really cool ! lets throw all kinds of pointy things on the target haha deeply satisfying ! a must go

7/03/2021
DANTON Océane Avatar
DANTON Océane

Top merci Alex pour ce moment qui vaut le détour

7/03/2021
Mohamed Meherzi Avatar
Mohamed Meherzi

Bonne experience avec l’expert ALEX , je valide

7/03/2021
Killian TACHON Avatar
Killian TACHON

Superbe expérience, Alex nous a vraiment bien accompagné 🔪

7/03/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 118
  • >

Seen On the News