The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 Stars - Based on 769 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 310 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
issam barhoumi Avatar
issam barhoumi

Great place. Great staff. And great activity.I felt like a viking throwing axes. An out of shape viking but still a viking 🤣

10/13/2021
Claudine Trottier Avatar
Claudine Trottier

Endroit parfait pour se défouler et sortir avec les amies, ça nous a fait un très grand plaisir!!!!

10/12/2021
Pete Avatar
Pete

Loved the axe, knife and the javelin throwing experience.
Alex was amazing in explaining the technicalities and made the whole experience extremely easy and fun.
Will definitely come back for archery and other sessions.

10/09/2021
Pete Avatar
Pete

Loved the axe, knife and the javelin throwing experience.Alex was amazing in explaining the technicalities and made the whole experience extremely easy and fun.Will definitely come back for archery and other sessions.

10/09/2021
Mohedeen Tabbara Avatar
Mohedeen Tabbara

Super fun! Highly recommend for a date or for exercise 💪🏼💪🏼

10/08/2021
Jordan Longpré Avatar
Jordan Longpré

Alex rage cage, it was crazyy.

10/06/2021
GreenGiant Avatar
GreenGiant

Did axe throwing with alex and it was an amazing experience thank you !

10/04/2021
John Bénito Lavictoire Avatar
John Bénito Lavictoire

Le cours d'initiation au tir à l'arc était parfait 👌
La personne qui nous a encadré était super pro, attentive à nos questions et demandes, souriant 🙂 et passionné 👍

10/03/2021
Petros Koziris Avatar
Petros Koziris

Alex was great! Followed convid instructions, it was really fun!

10/01/2021
Guay Liopoulos Avatar
Guay Liopoulos

alex was awesome with the axe throwing!!! great lessons and followed all possible covid restrictions!

10/01/2021
Courtnie Avatar
Courtnie

Fun!

9/27/2021
Kloe St-germain Avatar
Kloe St-germain

Awesome, did the rage cage and got my costumer service rage out, the rage cage was really worth it and Alex was really nice and gave me a M.Freeze. Plus his hair was on point.

9/26/2021
Nathan Gagnon Avatar
Nathan Gagnon

Super service ce soir (25 Septembre 2021) donné par Alex pour la ''Rage Cage''. Vraiment eu du fun, c'est un endroit à voir et une activité à essayer ! C'est sûr que l'on va y retourner avec ma cousine pour essayer d'autres activités. Merci Alex pour ce soir :) !

9/26/2021
Jessica McDonald Avatar
Jessica McDonald

Smashing experience! Went on my birthday with some friends. Not only did we feel perfectly safe because of the COVID measures, but Alex even threw in an axe throwing demonstration. Fantastic activity, service and 1000% recommend!

9/25/2021
junior hall Avatar
junior hall

Alex was really amazing with his explanations and showing us the right technique for throwing the axes at the targets. Highly recommended

9/24/2021
Alexander Cohen Avatar
Alexander Cohen

Was served by Alex, for a truly 5 star experience in the Rage Cage! He even showed us how to throw a dagger straight into a wall :)

9/24/2021
tjnithin chacko Avatar
tjnithin chacko

GOING FOR RAGE ROOM?? IMPORTANT!!! ASK FOR ALEX!!!!HE'S super cool! He walks you through the whole set up.. he gaurantees you'll go out anger free. Or who knows you might just make it a monthly thing. Tons of stuff to smash.. have fun!!Most importantly he follows Covid restrictions!

9/18/2021
Rajasekar Vellaichamy Avatar
Rajasekar Vellaichamy

I just loved Rage cage, it was so fun. I came with my friends and we has a great time. Alex is so polite and welcoming, which makes us feel so comfortable.

9/18/2021
vigneshwaran g.s. Avatar
vigneshwaran g.s.

Alex is a great instructor. Had a wonderful experience. Thanks Alex for all ur tips👍🏻

9/18/2021
Hashim Khattak Avatar
Hashim Khattak

Had a great time here with some folks, we ended up playing for about 60-90 mins and went through 3 different games. The staff member Sara/Nova was very kind and funny, instructed us on what not to do and how to use the bow, and she was accommodating to us to make sure we had the best experience. The only thing that could make it better is to go again, so I'll be sure to plan another visit!

9/16/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 151
  • >

Seen On the News