The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 609 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 293 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
Francois Cauvin Avatar
Francois Cauvin

le tir a l'arc intérieur est très bien, sécuritaire.et l'accueil et l'ambiance est cordiale. on peut tirer l'après-midi.

10/04/2020
Jaynun Joseph Avatar
Jaynun Joseph

Wonderful experience I recommend it to everybody its a big thing💯💯💯

10/03/2020
richard auto Avatar
richard auto

The staff is great

9/30/2020
Tim Avatar
Tim

Wonderful time! Alex was a pleasure and taught us a lot. Also a genuine nice guy

9/14/2020
Sophia Ammendolea Ranieri Avatar
Sophia Ammendolea Ranieri

Need to let off some steam.... this is the place to do it!

9/12/2020
Tim Avatar
Tim

Wonderful time! Alex was a pleasure and taught us a lot. Also a genuine nice guy

9/08/2020
Dalia Louergli Avatar
Dalia Louergli

Super ambiance, les gens sont super gentils. C’est une excellente activité de groupe à faire entre amis!!

9/06/2020
Eric P Avatar
Eric P

I've been shooting this bow for 2 months now and can only warmly recommended it. Excellent beginner-to-advanced bow, suitable for big-game hunting. Light and not too expensive. Great price/quality ratio.

8/25/2020
Diamond Archery Edge 320 Compound Bow Package Image

Diamond Archery Edge 320 Compound Bow Package

mario daccache Avatar
mario daccache

I took an introductory class to archery with Daniel(very good teacher btw), and I can only say that I will definitely come back some other time!

8/21/2020
Mario Daccache Avatar
Mario Daccache

My experience was amazing and have a very cool and organised staff, especially with Daniel as my first instructor (and the others as well; sorry if I forgot your names) from whom I learned a lot from! A great place to start if you have interest in archery!

8/20/2020
Drusilla Chery Avatar
Drusilla Chery

great experience had fun definitely going back

8/18/2020
Gabriel Beauchamp Avatar
Gabriel Beauchamp

Super experience! Merci à Daniel pour les good coaching!

8/08/2020
Joey Beauchamp Avatar
Joey Beauchamp

Super experience!! tres bonne formation par Daniel! Et bonne mesure de prevention contre le covid

8/08/2020
Rouxde Avatar
Rouxde

Great time, the best coach is Daniel!

8/08/2020
Guanhua Avatar
Guanhua

Really great experience, recommended for everyone. You would learn something and and enjoy the time

8/01/2020
Ben Viking Cecchini Avatar
Ben Viking Cecchini

Les instructeurs sont vraiment très bon et ils passent la totalité de la sessions avec nous. C'est la seule place à montréal ou j'ai vu ça. Le choix d'armes est cool aussi. Je recommande fortement.

7/20/2020
Al Panchetta Avatar
Al Panchetta

This place is a multisport complex. In one session, I was able to shoot some arrows AND throw axes. With all the health restrictions, I saw first hand that safety is the top priority and it did not dilute any of the fun at all. Recommend this place to either try out something new or to hone your skills.

7/18/2020
abdullah abbas Avatar
abdullah abbas

Super awesome place. I Fken loved the rage room. Friendly staff

7/11/2020
Jérémi Blais Avatar
Jérémi Blais

super expérience, équipe sympathique

6/30/2020
Achat Équitable Avatar
Achat Équitable

l'endroit pour le combat d'archer est un peux petit, les jeux offert ne sont pas tellement excitant sauf le dernier de 5. Les flèche tombe rapidement soit que le bout est trop lourd ou soit que l'encoche est trop profonde et ouo serré ce qui ralentis extrêmement la flèche.

4/16/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 45
  • >

Seen On the News