The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 594 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 284 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
Achat Équitable Avatar
Achat Équitable

l'endroit pour le combat d'archer est un peux petit, les jeux offert ne sont pas tellement excitant sauf le dernier de 5. Les flèche tombe rapidement soit que le bout est trop lourd ou soit que l'encoche est trop profonde et ouo serré ce qui ralentis extrêmement la flèche.

4/16/2020
Gordon Avatar
Gordon

Great fun stop. Both safe and fun with lots of variety

3/15/2020
Christopher Avatar
Christopher

10/10. My brother and I had a blast. Totally worth what you pay. It’s cheap and the service was phenomenal. We had a blast

3/15/2020
Krizia Avatar
Krizia

So much fun!

3/14/2020
Larry Avatar
Larry

Do it. You have to do this. Amazing experience, great staff and facility, lots of fun.

3/14/2020
Dylan Avatar
Dylan

Awesome experience!

3/14/2020
Colin Avatar
Colin

We went here on one of the experiences I had planned for my birthday and it was amazing! Got out lots of much needed stress and it was interesting to see all the different kinds of things you could throw. Would definitely do this again!

3/13/2020
Spencer Lopp Avatar
Spencer Lopp

Really great time! The hour we booked went by in a flash, and the instructor Alex was a great teacher

3/12/2020
Sierra Miller Avatar
Sierra Miller

10/10 lots of fun & Alex was a great instructor

3/12/2020
Sierra Miller Avatar
Sierra Miller

Excellent time and lots of fun with instructor Alex!!

3/12/2020
Jacquie Mitzner Avatar
Jacquie Mitzner

We had a great time!! Super nice and helpful staff!Alex was awesome!

3/12/2020
Pascal Poirier Avatar
Pascal Poirier

Superbe première expérience de tir à l’arc avec Antoine! Highly recommended!!

3/12/2020
Mohamed El Sawy Avatar
Mohamed El Sawy

Super cool venue for alternative sports. Enjoyed my time there and everyone was fantastic.

3/12/2020
Arah Cabanas Avatar
Arah Cabanas

Such a great experience! Our instructor, Antoine, was VERY knowledgeable about axe/knife throwing and we had a fantastic time at Sports De Combats.

3/12/2020
jean-sebastien Motard Avatar
jean-sebastien Motard

Super game merci Karim pour l'intertainment

3/12/2020
Ryan Kim Avatar
Ryan Kim

Had a great time throwing axes, knives, and spears with Alex! He is a great instructor and I will definitely come back soon!

3/12/2020
Antonio De Matos Avatar
Antonio De Matos

Merci beaucoup Alex pour la soirée ! C'était vraiment cool ! Grâce à toi j'ai enfin réussi à planter les petites haches !

3/12/2020
Fred De Matos Avatar
Fred De Matos

Merci à Alex au lancer de la hache. Il est vraiment cool! Merci de m'avoir laissé lancer les cartes et batarang!

3/12/2020
Matt Boccia Avatar
Matt Boccia

We had a great time at sports de combat! Threw a bunch of cool items including axes, tomohawks, spears, and batarangs. Alex was a wonderful instructor and we had a lot of fun. He gave us recommendations afterwards for our stay in Montreal!

3/12/2020
Mathieu Malette Avatar
Mathieu Malette

Beaucoup de flèches à cette emplacement devrait être soit réparées ou mises à la poubelle. Plusieurs sont très difficile a utiliser et font perdent du temps en plein partie. Aucun supervision des groupe d'enfant est faite. Plusieurs employés s'en cali....s mais pas tous car comme maître de jeu nous avions une perle.

3/12/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 44
  • >

Seen On the News