The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 593 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 284 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804  User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews
JoLyn Avatar
JoLyn

It was a fun experience and the place was awesome.

3/11/2020
Steven Avatar
Steven

This was an excellent hour 🙂 definitely show up early to get paperwork/waivers signed so you get can going as soon as possible. Felt very personal and the staff was very friendly, sharing stories and such. 10/10 would recommend!

3/11/2020
Tricia Avatar
Tricia

Great experience.

3/09/2020
Alex Holder Avatar
Alex Holder

So much fun. Like more fun than I thought it would be. They took care of my group and were really nice. Combat archery was the highlight and I can't wait to go back with a larger group. They run the dodgeball really well by having different games. An hour goes by quickly because of their organized approach.

3/08/2020
Brook Megna Avatar
Brook Megna

We were visiting Montreal for the weekend and had an amazing time axe throwing! It was our first time and Alex was an amazing instructor! He was so patient and we had so much fun. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who hasn’t tried before, definitely a cute date idea.

3/06/2020
Carlo Avatar
Carlo

Wonderful experience with Wolf, a friendly and knowledgable expert!

3/05/2020
Sara Avatar
Sara

So much (Website hidden by Airbnb) two daughters and I had such a great experience. She really personalized the experience for each of our capabilities and was extremely encouraging. Thank you so much!

3/05/2020
Sam Avatar
Sam

it was a beautiful apartment, a little farther than expected from the city but it was really nice overall

3/03/2020
Damian Avatar
Damian

If you are driving it's tough to find parking. There are many other activities happening at same time and music from those events can make it difficult to hear instruction. I enjoyed the personal instruction. Very attentive and encouraging.

3/01/2020
Jean-François Gordon-Masmarti Avatar
Jean-François Gordon-Masmarti

Rage Cage was super fun and stress-relieving! Destroying stuff is fun as hell!!!

2/29/2020
Leo Avatar
Leo

Had a great time. Would recommend.

2/20/2020
Caity & Luke Avatar
Caity & Luke

Lots of fun! Turns out my husband was a Spartan spear-thrower in a previous life.

2/19/2020
Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.

10/10, would recommend coming here. Great place to let out some anger in the rage cage, or have a fun kids event with the nerf gun wars they offer. They also offer axe/arm throwing, and dodge bow archery. Prices are reasonable, as well. And they take donations for their rage fund!

2/18/2020
Isaac Avatar
Isaac

Tons of fun!

2/17/2020
Rafael Avatar
Rafael

definitely coming back again! Oliver was awesome!!

2/17/2020
Kurt Avatar
Kurt

This was a fun experience! Thank you!

2/17/2020
Éric Lambert Avatar
Éric Lambert

Première fois ici mais certainement pas la dernière.

2/16/2020
Max Howe Avatar
Max Howe

We arrived in Montreal at 7pm and had our axe and knife throwing appointment at 8pm - we were nervous and tired but had the BEST experience! I can't remember our instructor's name, but he is the reason I am giving this 5 star review. Beyond excellent guest service here. What a great way to introduce us to this beautiful city. It was a unique and worthwhile Valentine's day experience. 6/5.

2/15/2020
Kate Steve Herkimer Avatar
Kate Steve Herkimer

Took our hockey team here for a fun, unique team building experience. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. we had a blast!!

2/14/2020
Md Foysal Ahmed Avatar
Md Foysal Ahmed

It’s a great experience. We were a group of seven people. Alex helped us about the instructions and rules. Enjoyed a lot.

2/13/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 42
  • >

Seen On the News