The 1# Rated Facility With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5.0 tripadvisor stars
5.0 Stars - Based on 197 Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 Stars - Based on 918 Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5.00 Stars - Based on 516 Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 1058 Reviews
Shahnoush S.R. Avatar
Shahnoush S.R.

I really liked this place and found out how much I like archery! Really nice to go their as a fun activity to do with friends or on a date! Thanks also to the nice coach!

9/20/2022
Kassandra Croze Avatar
Kassandra Croze

Nous nous sommes très bien déroulés avec les amis et la famille en jouant au Nerfs. Je trouve que l'activité est tout de même dispendieuse, 25$ par personne pour 1h. Pour une famille de 4, ça fait quand même cher et l'heure passe vite. Nous y étions le 4 septembre dernier à 11h, notre ami avait réservé pour deux familles de 4.

9/17/2022
Anais Rougie Avatar
Anais Rougie

Merci, ont c'est bien défoulé et bien rigoler Top 👍👍✌️

9/15/2022
Isabella V Avatar
Isabella V

We had so much fun at Sports de Combats! Definitely recommend :-) tons of great activities (archery, axe throwing, rage cage..). What was amazing is the great vibe and professionalism of the team, really enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you!!

9/11/2022
Navid Tehrani Avatar
Navid Tehrani

Nous avons passé un moment formidable ! Le parcours d'1h30 nous a permis de nous initier à différentes activités en commençant par la rage cage, puis au lancer de haches, couteaux (et même javelot !) et enfin au tir à l'arc où je me suis personnellement trouvé une passion. L'instructrice a été très pédagogue et avait l'œil et le sens du détail. Tout le staff semblait être très sympathique et aux petits soins. C'est avec grand plaisir que je retournerai dans cet établissement !

9/06/2022
Antoine Martin Avatar
Antoine Martin

Merci à Aileen pour son énergie et son enthousiasme lors de nos activités!! Super journée!!

9/03/2022
Sacha L. Avatar
Sacha L.

Aileen was the best and the experience was just awesome. Would come back anytime.

9/03/2022
Tyler Antonacci Avatar
Tyler Antonacci

Best experience with my girlfriend ever!!!

8/30/2022
jazmeen on earth Avatar
jazmeen on earth

Great experience with my boyfriend, we really had a good time

8/30/2022
Creepy Turtle Avatar
Creepy Turtle

Great atmosphere and experience. Definitely recommend. (Intro to archery class). Look forward to next time! Thanks

8/28/2022
Thomas Avatar
Thomas

Friendly, knowledgeable and fun!

8/23/2022
Noemi Lopez Avatar
Noemi Lopez

Me and my boyfriend went for our anniversary and our instructor Aileen was very kind and actually taught us to throw the axes like a pro and we had a lot of fun.

8/22/2022
Anna B Avatar
Anna B

We had a blast with 20 kids at nefr Bday party! Thank you guys!

8/22/2022
Caroline Cyr Avatar
Caroline Cyr

Nous avons beaucoup aimé l'activité de tir à l'arc. Notre instructeur, Sam, était très sympathique. Les employés sont gentils et très efficaces pour répondre aux demandes faites par courriel. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre expérience en général. Merci à toute votre équipe.

8/22/2022
Makiz Avatar
Makiz

It was a great experience. They were very kind and accommodating. Definitely recommend it.

8/21/2022
Gbenga Avatar
Gbenga

great fun and great teachers week you decent with boys arrow quickly

8/20/2022
Miisaka Chan Avatar
Miisaka Chan

We had a blast here! We did an hour of weapon throwing and an hour of beginner archery lesson and it was an amazing experience! Aileen was a great instructor, very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful. We learned quite a few tricks from her. We will definitely be back!

8/20/2022
Sebastian Avatar
Sebastian

Awesome experience I would definitely do it again archery was so much fun.

8/19/2022
Jessica Avatar
Jessica

Much more than just axes and knives. There are a whole variety of apparatuses to choose from and the diversity of such is unique than just your normal axe-throwing venue.

The business decidedly keeps the groups small so it feels like a fair amount of time and space is slotted for each person. This experience is an exceptional value.

8/17/2022
Marion Avatar
Marion

So much fun!

8/16/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 82
  • >

Seen On the News