The 1# Rated With The Highest Total of Reviews

 

tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 tripadvisor stars
4.9 Stars - Based on 126User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 Stars - Based on 549User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 281User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 804 User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13User Reviews
Alycia Avatar
Alycia

We’ve never been axe throwing before. It’s much more than just axes, they also show you knives and spears. It was a great and fun experience, we even got to compete with each other. If you’ve never gone before they give you a good teaching experience. At the end of our experience we got a group photo which they post to their (Hidden by Airbnb) page the next day. Great experience and very friendly all around. If I’m ever back in Montreal I will come back for their Rage Room!!

1/26/2020
Anna Avatar
Anna

Overall an amazing experience! Despite having a lesson alone, it didn’t feel awkward nor stiff at any point. Was enjoyable for the entire hour; was able to receive constructive criticism to better improve my performance as well as learn how to do trick shots:-)! The staff were very warm and accommodating.

1/20/2020
Laura B Avatar
Laura B

The woman who taught us to throw was super patient and cool ! The throwing felt good for my stress and was sooo fun! Would do again

1/20/2020
gred hawkes Avatar
gred hawkes

very nice very friendly

1/19/2020
cod account Avatar
cod account

great time

1/19/2020
Sandy Avatar
Sandy

Fun! Wolf and Antoine are great

1/18/2020
Blake Avatar
Blake

Best axe throwing I've ever done. The variety of things we could throw and the knowledge our teacher had was amazing. Definitely coming back the next time I'm in Montreal.

1/18/2020
Chinelle Avatar
Chinelle

We had a great time learning how to throw weapons and we loved the intimate setting for our group of 4.

1/17/2020
Laura Santana Nuñez Avatar
Laura Santana Nuñez

Very fun, great staff, had a very good time!

1/17/2020
Kelly Wotton Avatar
Kelly Wotton

Staff was fantastic! We really enjoyed our time there.

1/16/2020
Alexander Dubois Avatar
Alexander Dubois

Wonderful staff, great selection of games& activities, dynamic animators, family friendly and also great for dates

1/16/2020
Nathalie Deneault Avatar
Nathalie Deneault

Trop cool comme place !

1/16/2020
Nick Avatar
Nick

Had an amazing time! Would highly recommend this. Great value for the experience

1/15/2020
Caitlin Avatar
Caitlin

So much fun! I would 100% do this again.

1/12/2020
Daniella Avatar
Daniella

Great experience! Would do it again!

1/12/2020
Chip Hart Avatar
Chip Hart

A fun easy blade throwing experience. Great service. No one was maimed. Oh, and they opened early for us, so bonus!

1/11/2020
Vinny Avatar
Vinny

Great Place...good price great people

1/11/2020
Kadean Avatar
Kadean

Great experience

1/11/2020
fred fulford Avatar
fred fulford

Awsome place. The staff are really nice and helpful. There is so much variety of what to do. Worth a visit for an hour. But go mid week as its less busy.

1/10/2020
Mmaolisa E Avatar
Mmaolisa E

I had so much fun learning archery from Brian, the owner! Great class for beginners 👍🏾

1/09/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 40
  • >

Seen On the News