tripadvisor logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - Based on 126 User Reviews
google logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.7 Stars - Based on 504 User Reviews
facebook logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 275 User Reviews
airbnb logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.9 Stars - Based on 782 User Reviews
yelp logoSports de CombatsSports de Combats
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 13 User Reviews

#1 rated place on Tripadvisor
See what our customers have to say

Chelsae Avatar
Chelsae

My boyfriend and I did this on a snowy afternoon. It was challenging, but we both caught on quickly and enjoyed ourselves. Would do it again in a heartbeat!

11/12/2019
Ricky Avatar
Ricky

Definitely worth trying once in your lifetime and having someone guide you is worth it. Sara was super friendly and helpful giving feedback while feeling like you’re getting a good education. You’re in great hands if you get her.

11/10/2019
Sarah Avatar
Sarah

Amazing

11/09/2019
Matthew Avatar
Matthew

What a great experience! We had a great time learning all about axe throwing and had a lot of smiles and laughs during the outing. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable and really made the experience an incredible one!

11/09/2019
Mélanie Brosseau Avatar
Mélanie Brosseau

Malade! Super expérience!

11/08/2019
Ashli Decena Avatar
Ashli Decena

Brought a box of old glass dishware and had way too much fun destroying it all in the rage cage while blaring my favorite rage music. There's other fun activities also, but I like archery the most. All the staff were friendly and helpful, welcoming any questions.

11/08/2019
Bhu Mika Avatar
Bhu Mika

Awesome place and lovely staff! They feel like family! Found my true love of archery there 🙂
I’ve converted more than a few friends 😀

11/04/2019
Pratik Patel Avatar
Pratik Patel

We had our bachelor party group here and we couldn’t have had more fun! The girls and guys that were our instructors were so great! Fun, engaging and patient. Love this place!

11/02/2019
Karl Oanes Avatar
Karl Oanes

8 guys at a bachelor party after a night of drinking still enjoyed a day of archery tag. Sam was a great host. Good fun but dress for a workout.

11/02/2019
Ashlee Avatar
Ashlee

The entire experience was great. Both Vanessa and James were extremely welcoming and James was very fun and patient. Would definitely go again!

11/02/2019
Pei Avatar
Pei

Very unique experience!

11/02/2019
Rahul Avatar
Rahul

Lovely experience. Surely try it.

10/29/2019
Michelle Avatar
Michelle

Fun, high spirited time!

10/27/2019
Yale Hong Avatar
Yale Hong

Very well organized. Good place for kid birthday party

10/27/2019
Marc Couture Avatar
Marc Couture

Lots of fun with various activities and excellent, friendly staffMy 4th time there, consistently fun, will definitely visit again and most likely get a membership!Highly suggest giving this place a go if you wanna have fun throwing knives, axes, spears, shooting arrows, taking part of a massive nerf war and more!

10/27/2019
Elise Avatar
Elise

Daniel was my instructor and he was great! He taught us how to throw axes, knives, and even a spear! He was so good at figuring out how we needed to improve our throw. If we threw a knife and it didn’t stick in the target, he could tell us if we needed to move forward or backward or if we just needed to work on our technique. It was a lot of fun. It was a great value and a lot of fun! Definitely a great activity to here.

10/26/2019
Nick Bain Avatar
Nick Bain

Great time for my brother's bachelor party. Antoine was great, and helped guide me to a championship in our axe throwing competition

10/26/2019
Peter Shatilla Avatar
Peter Shatilla

Awesome place for a kids birthday party.....they had so much fun in the Nerf combat zone!!!!!

10/26/2019
Brian Milazzo Avatar
Brian Milazzo

Antoine was the best. Highly recommend

10/26/2019
Nick Bain Avatar
Nick Bain

Great time for my brother's bachelor party. Antoine was great, and helped guide me to a championship in our axe throwing competition

10/26/2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 36
  • >

Seen On the News